Ritual Album






International shipping included in price!


“Ritual” was released in September 2017.

The incredible musicians that made this album happen: Felix Gröndahl, Miklos Kovacs, Anas
Rasta, Akos Gunsberger, Bertalan Sarkany, Krisztian Muhari, Anas Rasta, Mohamed Errebba,
Ravi Resck, Momo Zawya.

Mixed by Mensa Ansah, except Warrior Soul, mixed by Felix Gröndahl.
Mastered by Tom Waltz.


Song list:

1. Intro

2. Mantra

3. Love Song For An Ex

4. Mad Heart

5. The Witch

6. Brand Old Revolution

7. The Devil Waits For Me To Slip

8. Warrior Soul

9. Laika’s Ballad

10. Secret Life

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 25 × 10 × 2 cm